Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

American Express (AXP)

Website

AXP 145.99
1.58 (1.1%)

Open: 146.55 High: 146.61 Low: 143.84

9 x 145.99 = 1313.91
x $145.99 =

NYSE: AXP $119 Billion Large-Cap. Dow Industrial. S&P 500. Financials Sector. Specialty Finance Industry. 5 Year Return 135%. 1 Year Return 74%. 2021 YTD Return 24%. 1.2% dividend yield. 142 total dividend payments. Earnings in 9 days on Fri, Apr 23.

TR

External Links

AXP Charts

52WL $77.40

The 52 Week Low is $77.40 set on Wed, May 13, 2020.

52WH $151.46

The 52 Week High is $151.46 set on Mon, Mar 8, 2021.

ATH $151.46

The All-Time High is $151.46 set on Mon, Mar 8, 2021.

52 Week Range

$77.40
$151.46
May 13, 2020
Mar 8, 2021

AXP Earnings

1.76

Earnings Per Share

13.97

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

AXP 20.5%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 9 days

AXP Dividends

1.18

Dividend Yield

1.72

Dividend Rate

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Mon, May 10, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

142

Dividend History

AXP Profile

American Express trades on the NYSE. AXP's market cap is 118.6 Billion.

American Express is a global financial institution, operating in about 130 countries, that provides consumers and businesses charge and credit card payment products. The company also operates a highly profitable merchant payment network. Since 2018, the company has operated in three segments: global consumer services, global commercial services, and global merchant and network services. In addition to payment products, the company's commercial business offers expense management tools, consulting services, and business loans.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021