Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

ORBCOMM Inc (ORBC)

Website

ORBC 11.55
0.05 (0.4%)

Open: 11.48 High: 11.55 Low: 11.48

9 x 11.55 = 103.95
x $11.55 =

NASDAQ: ORBC $910 Million Small-Cap. New 52 WEEK HIGH Wednesday. Communications Sector. Communication Services Industry. 5 Year Return 14%. 1 Year Return 379%. 2021 YTD Return 69%. Since Earnings 52%.

TR

External Links

ORBC Charts

52WL $2.22

The 52 Week Low is $2.22 set on Tue, Apr 21, 2020.

52WH $11.55

The 52 Week High is $11.55 set on Tue, Apr 13, 2021.

ATH $17.25

The All-Time High is $17.25 set on Wed, Jun 27, 2007.

52 Week Range

$2.22
$11.55
Apr 21, 2020
Apr 13, 2021

ORBC Earnings

-0.09

Earnings Per Share

0.00

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Since Q3 Earnings Report

ORBC 199.2%


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

ORBC 51.6%

ORBC Dividends

0.00

Dividend Yield

0.00

Dividend Rate

--

Ex-Dividend Date

--

Dividend Payment Date

--

Dividend Frequency

--

Dividend History

ORBC Profile

ORBCOMM Inc trades on the NASDAQ. ORBC's market cap is 910.00 Million.

ORBCOMM Inc is a satellite communications company that primarily provides machine-to-machine communication, which is designed to track, monitor, and control fixed and mobile assets. The company operates in such markets as transportation and distribution, heavy equipment, industrial fixed assets, oil and gas, maritime, mining, and government. The company earns revenue across the United States, South America, Japan, and Europe, with the majority from the U.S. The company owns telecommunications infrastructure, specifically low Earth orbit satellites and accompanying ground infrastructure.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021