Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Public Service Enterprise Group (PEG)

Website

PEG 62.41
1.12 (1.8%)

Open: 60.86 High: 62.43 Low: 60.64

9 x 62.41 = 561.69
x $62.41 =

NYSE: PEG $31 Billion Large-Cap. New 52 WEEK HIGH Tuesday. Dow Utility. S&P 500. Utilities Sector. Utility Industry. 5 Year Return 35%. 1 Year Return 20%. 2021 YTD Return 12%. 3.3% dividend yield. 140 total dividend payments. Earnings in 21 days on Wed, May 5.

TR

External Links

PEG Charts

52WL $44.44

The 52 Week Low is $44.44 set on Wed, May 13, 2020.

52WH $62.43

The 52 Week High is $62.43 set on Tue, Apr 13, 2021.

ATH $63.56

The All-Time High is $63.56 set on Thu, Oct 31, 2019.

52 Week Range

$44.44
$62.43
May 13, 2020
Apr 13, 2021

PEG Earnings

0.89

Earnings Per Share

12.92

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Fri, Feb 26, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PEG 11.7%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Wed, May 5, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 21 days

PEG Dividends

3.27

Dividend Yield

2.04

Dividend Rate

Mon, Mar 8, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

140

Dividend History

PEG Profile

Public Service Enterprise Group trades on the NYSE. PEG's market cap is 31.0 Billion.

Public Service Enterprise Group is the holding company for a regulated utility (PSE&G), a merchant power generation owner (PSEG Power), and an energy investment firm (PSEG Enterprise). PSE&G provides regulated gas and electricity delivery services in New Jersey to a combined 4 million customers. PSEG Power owns and operates merchant power plants in the Mid-Atlantic, New York, and the Northeast. Energy Holdings invests in energy-related assets worldwide. PSEG also operates the Long Island Power Authority system.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021