Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Pricesmart Inc (PSMT)

Website

PSMT 89.38
0.04 (0.0%)

Open: 88.67 High: 89.99 Low: 88.67

9 x 89.38 = 804.42
x $89.38 =

NASDAQ: PSMT $3 Billion Mid-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Retail Consumer Staples Industry. 5 Year Return 5%. 1 Year Return 55%. 2021 YTD Return 3%. 0.8% dividend yield. 30 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 6%.

TR

External Links

PSMT Charts

52WL $48.00

The 52 Week Low is $48.00 set on Thu, May 14, 2020.

52WH $103.46

The 52 Week High is $103.46 set on Wed, Feb 10, 2021.

ATH $126.21

The All-Time High is $126.21 set on Wed, Nov 27, 2013.

52 Week Range

$48.00
$103.46
May 14, 2020
Feb 10, 2021

PSMT Earnings

0.41

Earnings Per Share

28.32

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Thu, Jan 7, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PSMT 8.0%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Since Q1 Earnings Report

PSMT 6.3%

PSMT Dividends

0.78

Dividend Yield

0.70

Dividend Rate

Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Fri, Feb 26, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Biannual

Dividend Frequency

30

Dividend History

PSMT Profile

Pricesmart Inc trades on the NASDAQ. PSMT's market cap is 2.8 Billion.

Pricesmart Inc is a company principally engaged in operating U.S.-style membership shopping warehouse clubs that offer consumer goods at low prices. The company is headquartered in San Diego, California, United States, and operates stores in Latin America and the Caribbean, with Central America contributing over half of its net warehouse club sales. The company's revenue consists of net warehouse club sales from merchandise sales, membership income from annual membership fees, export sales, and other income, with net warehouse club sales accounting for the majority of the company's total revenue.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021