Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Union Pacific (UNP)

Website

UNP 222.48
0.49 (0.2%)

Open: 222.48 High: 223.40 Low: 221.55

9 x 222.48 = 2002.32
x $222.48 =

NYSE: UNP $148 Billion Large-Cap. Dow Transport. S&P 500. Industrials Sector. Transportation & Logistics Industry. 5 Year Return 174%. 1 Year Return 52%. 2021 YTD Return 10%. 1.7% dividend yield. 147 total dividend payments. Earnings in 8 days on Thu, Apr 22.

TR

External Links

UNP Charts

52WL $141.27

The 52 Week Low is $141.27 set on Thu, Apr 16, 2020.

52WH $225.28

The 52 Week High is $225.28 set on Mon, Apr 12, 2021.

ATH $225.28

The All-Time High is $225.28 set on Mon, Apr 12, 2021.

52 Week Range

$141.27
$225.28
Apr 16, 2020
Apr 12, 2021

UNP Earnings

2.05

Earnings Per Share

22.33

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

UNP 2.2%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Thu, Apr 22, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 8 days

UNP Dividends

1.74

Dividend Yield

3.88

Dividend Rate

Thu, Feb 25, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

147

Dividend History

UNP Profile

Union Pacific trades on the NYSE. UNP's market cap is 147.8 Billion.

Omaha, Nebraska-based Union Pacific is the largest public railroad in North America. Operating on more than 30,000 miles of track in the western two thirds of the U.S., UP generated roughly $20 billion of revenue in 2020 by hauling coal, industrial products, intermodal containers, agriculture goods, chemicals, and automotive goods. UP owns about one fourth of Mexican railroad Ferromex and derives about 10% of its revenue hauling freight to and from Mexico.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021