Symbol Surfing makes it fast & easy to find your next great idea. Just select a channel to get started.

Dividend Aristocrats

There are 64 symbols in this channel.


1 of 64

AbbVie (NYSE: ABBV)

ABBV
106.87 0.90 (0.8%)


TR N

External Links

2 of 64

Abbott Laboratories (NYSE: ABT)

ABT
126.45 1.04 (0.8%)


TR N

External Links

3 of 64

Archer Daniels Midland Company (NYSE: ADM)

ADM
62.52 0.00 (0.0%)


TR N

External Links

4 of 64

Automatic Data Processing (NASDAQ: ADP)

ADP
199.86 0.66 (0.3%)


TR N

External Links

5 of 64

Aflac (NYSE: AFL)

AFL
54.58 0.08 (0.2%)


TR N

External Links

6 of 64

Albemarle Corporation (NYSE: ALB)

ALB
227.60 6.38 (2.7%)


TR N

External Links

7 of 64

A.O. Smith Corp (NYSE: AOS)

AOS
66.88 1.58 (2.3%)


TR N

External Links

8 of 64

Air Products & Chemicals (NYSE: APD)

APD
266.02 3.48 (1.3%)


TR N

External Links

9 of 64

Atmos Energy (NYSE: ATO)

ATO
89.66 0.10 (0.1%)


TR N

External Links

10 of 64

Becton Dickinson (NYSE: BDX)

BDX
260.37 1.31 (0.5%)


TR N

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA

All Time Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 4

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
BF.B 2021-09-01 Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Consumer Products
HRL 2021-09-02 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Consumer Products
LOW 2021-08-18 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Retail Discretionary
TGT 2021-08-18 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 30

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
ADP 2021-09-09 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Technology Services
AFL 2021-08-17 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Insurance
ALB 2021-09-16 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Chemicals
BDX 2021-09-08 Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Medical Equipment & Devices
BF.B 2021-09-02 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Consumer Products
CB 2021-09-16 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Insurance
CINF 2021-09-15 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Insurance
CVX 2021-08-18 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
DOV 2021-08-30 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 Machinery
ECL 2021-09-13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Commercial Services
ED 2021-08-17 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Utility
FRT 2021-09-21 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Real Estate
GPC 2021-09-02 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Distributors Discretionary
JNJ 2021-08-23 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
KMB 2021-09-09 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Consumer Products
KO 2021-09-14 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Consumer Products
LEG 2021-09-14 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Home & Office Products
MCD 2021-08-31 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
MDT 2021-09-23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Medical Equipment & Devices
MMM 2021-08-20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Containers & Packaging
PEP 2021-09-02 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Consumer Products
SHW 2021-08-19 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Chemicals
SPGI 2021-08-25 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Technology Services
SWK 2021-09-03 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Home & Office Products
TGT 2021-08-17 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
TROW 2021-09-14 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Asset Management
VFC 2021-09-09 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Apparel & Textile Products
WBA 2021-08-19 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
ADM 2021-08-17 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Consumer Products
LIN 2021-09-02 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Chemicals
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

58 Trending Stocks

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.