Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Earnings Calendar

There are 7 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 1


1 of 7

ConAgra Foods (CAG)

CAG
37.25 0.03 (0.1%)

1 Year: 13.33%



Details

NYSE: CAG $18 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 5%. 1 Year Return 13%. 2021 YTD Return 4%. 3.0% dividend yield. 141 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 0%.

TR

External Links

2 of 7

Constellation Brands (STZ)

STZ
228.82 2.25 (1.0%)

1 Year: 40.93%



Details

NYSE: STZ $44 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 46%. 1 Year Return 41%. 2021 YTD Return 6%. 1.3% dividend yield. 25 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in 18 days on Mon, May 3. Since Earnings 3%.

TR

External Links

3 of 7

Aehr Test Systems (AEHR)

AEHR
2.26 0.02 (0.9%)

1 Year: 43.95%



Details

NASDAQ: AEHR $50 Million Small-Cap. Technology Sector. Semiconductors Industry. 5 Year Return 37%. 1 Year Return 44%. 2021 YTD Return 7%. Since Earnings 9%.

TR

External Links

4 of 7

Pricesmart Inc (PSMT)

PSMT
89.26 0.16 (0.2%)

1 Year: 55.05%



Details

NASDAQ: PSMT $3 Billion Mid-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Retail Consumer Staples Industry. 5 Year Return 5%. 1 Year Return 55%. 2021 YTD Return 3%. 0.8% dividend yield. 30 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 7%.

TR

External Links

5 of 7

Northern Technologies International Corp (NTIC)

NTIC
15.24 0.06 (0.4%)

1 Year: 99.22%



Details

NASDAQ: NTIC $140 Million Small-Cap. Materials Sector. Chemicals Industry. 5 Year Return 118%. 1 Year Return 99%. 2021 YTD Return 44%. 1.7% dividend yield. 28 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 0%.

TR

External Links

6 of 7

Apogee Enterprises Inc (APOG)

APOG
36.21 0.19 (0.5%)

1 Year: 110.40%



Details

NASDAQ: APOG $950 Million Small-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 20%. 1 Year Return 110%. 2021 YTD Return 18%. 1.7% dividend yield. 136 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 8%.

TR

External Links

7 of 7

Sphere 3D Corp (ANY)

ANY
2.21 0.11 (5.2%)

1 Year: 179.75%



Details

NASDAQ: ANY $30 Million Small-Cap. Technology Sector. Software Industry. 5 Year Return 99%. 1 Year Return 180%. 2021 YTD Return 38%. Since Earnings 3%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

108 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021