Symbol Surfing makes it fast & easy to find your next great idea. Just select a channel to get started.

Dow Industrials

There are 30 symbols in this channel.


1 of 30

Apple (NASDAQ: AAPL)

AAPL
156.81 5.13 (3.2%)

Market Cap: 2.6 Trillion



TR N

External Links

2 of 30

Microsoft (NASDAQ: MSFT)

MSFT
329.68 8.23 (2.4%)

Market Cap: 2.5 Trillion



TR N

External Links

3 of 30

JPMorgan Chase (NYSE: JPM)

JPM
161.93 5.03 (3.0%)

Market Cap: 497.3 Billion



TR N

External Links

4 of 30

Home Depot (NYSE: HD)

HD
402.70 9.41 (2.3%)

Market Cap: 431.0 Billion



TR N

External Links

5 of 30

Johnson & Johnson (NYSE: JNJ)

JNJ
159.20 1.04 (0.7%)

Market Cap: 423.0 Billion



TR N

External Links

6 of 30

Visa (NYSE: V)

V
197.65 5.60 (2.8%)

Market Cap: 418.5 Billion



TR N

External Links

7 of 30

Wal-Mart Stores (NYSE: WMT)

WMT
144.90 1.64 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 406.6 Billion



TR N

External Links

8 of 30

Procter & Gamble (NYSE: PG)

PG
147.47 1.19 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 361.6 Billion



TR N

External Links

9 of 30

salesforce.com (NYSE: CRM)

CRM
284.21 4.96 (1.7%)

Market Cap: 285.3 Billion



TR N

External Links

10 of 30

Walt Disney (NYSE: DIS)

DIS
148.11 3.23 (2.1%)

Market Cap: 274.4 Billion



TR N

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA

All Time Highs 10

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
AAPL 2021-11-24 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Hardware
CRM 2021-11-08 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Software
GS 2021-11-02 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Institutional Financial Services
HD 2021-11-24 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Retail Discretionary
MCD 2021-11-24 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
MRK 2021-11-04 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
MSFT 2021-11-19 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Software
NKE 2021-11-05 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Apparel & Textile Products
PG 2021-11-23 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 Consumer Products
UNH 2021-11-09 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Health Care Facilities & Services
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 1

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
CVX 2021-11-24 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 2

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
AMGN 2021-11-26 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
VZ 2021-11-19 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Telecom
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 12

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
AAPL 2021-10-28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Hardware
AMGN 2021-11-02 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
BA 2021-10-27 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Aerospace & Defense
CAT 2021-10-28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Machinery
CRM 2021-11-30 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Software
CSCO 2021-11-17 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Hardware
CVX 2021-10-29 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
DIS 2021-11-10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Media
HD 2021-11-16 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Retail Discretionary
KO 2021-10-27 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Consumer Products
MCD 2021-10-27 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
MRK 2021-10-28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 17

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
AAPL 2021-11-05 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Hardware
AMGN 2021-11-15 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
CVX 2021-11-17 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
GS 2021-12-01 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Institutional Financial Services
HD 2021-12-01 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Retail Discretionary
HON 2021-11-10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Electrical Equipment
IBM 2021-11-09 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Technology Services
INTC 2021-11-04 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Semiconductors
JNJ 2021-11-22 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Biotech & Pharma
KO 2021-11-30 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Consumer Products
MCD 2021-11-30 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
MMM 2021-11-18 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Containers & Packaging
MSFT 2021-11-17 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Software
NKE 2021-12-03 Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Apparel & Textile Products
V 2021-11-10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Specialty Finance
WBA 2021-11-12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
DOW 2021-11-29 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Chemicals
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

85 Trending Stocks

Fri, Nov 26, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.