Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Huntington Ingalls Industries (HII)

Website

HII 206.15
4.12 (2.0%)

Open: 208.03 High: 210.38 Low: 205.61

9 x 206.15 = 1855.35
x $206.15 =

NYSE: HII $8 Billion Mid-Cap. S&P 500. Industrials Sector. Aerospace & Defense Industry. 5 Year Return 44%. 1 Year Return 8%. 2021 YTD Return 26%. 2.2% dividend yield. 34 total dividend payments. Earnings in 22 days on Thu, May 6.

TR

External Links

HII Charts

52WL $137.64

The 52 Week Low is $137.64 set on Thu, Sep 10, 2020.

52WH $210.53

The 52 Week High is $210.53 set on Mon, Apr 12, 2021.

ATH $279.60

The All-Time High is $279.60 set on Tue, Jan 21, 2020.

52 Week Range

$137.64
$210.53
Sep 10, 2020
Apr 12, 2021

HII Earnings

6.13

Earnings Per Share

12.78

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

HII 22.9%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Thu, May 6, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 22 days

HII Dividends

2.21

Dividend Yield

4.56

Dividend Rate

Thu, Feb 25, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

34

Dividend History

HII Profile

Huntington Ingalls Industries trades on the NYSE. HII's market cap is 8.5 Billion.

Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc was created from the spin-off of Northrop Grumman's shipbuilding business. The company is the largest independent military shipbuilder. The company has three segments, two of which are shipyards. Ingalls produces non-nuclear-powered ships, particularly the America-class amphibious assault ship and the Arleigh Burke-class destroyer. The Newport News segment produces nuclear-powered ships, is the sole-source contractor for the Gerald R. Ford-class aircraft carrier, and is a major subcontractor to the Columbia-class attack submarine. The company's technical solutions segment produces uncrewed undersea vehicles as well as provides various IT services for the government.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021