Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Consumer Staples Sector

There are 92 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 10

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 92

Wal-Mart Stores (WMT)

WMT
139.37 0.43 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 393.8 Billion



Details

NYSE: WMT $394 Billion Large-Cap. Dow Industrial. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Retail Consumer Staples Industry. 5 Year Return 102%. 1 Year Return 8%. 2021 YTD Return 5%. 1.6% dividend yield. 149 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in 22 days on Thu, May 6. Dividend Aristocrats. 25+ consecutive years of increasing dividends. Since Earnings 5%.

TR

External Links

2 of 92

Procter & Gamble (PG)

PG
135.11 1.81 (1.3%)

Market Cap: 337.2 Billion



Details

NYSE: PG $337 Billion Large-Cap. Dow Industrial. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 64%. 1 Year Return 11%. 2021 YTD Return 2%. 2.3% dividend yield. 141 total dividend payments. Dividend Aristocrats. 25+ consecutive years of increasing dividends. Earnings in 6 days on Tue, Apr 20.

TR

External Links

3 of 92

New Oriental Education & Technology Group (EDU)

EDU
14.61 0.17 (1.2%)

Market Cap: 250.3 Billion



Details

NYSE: EDU $250 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Education Industry. 5 Year Return 312%. 1 Year Return 27%. 2021 YTD Return 16%. Earnings in 6 days on Tue, Apr 20.

TR

External Links

4 of 92

Coca-Cola (KO)

KO
53.09 0.26 (0.5%)

Market Cap: 229.9 Billion



Details

NYSE: KO $230 Billion Large-Cap. Dow Industrial. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 15%. 1 Year Return 12%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. 3.2% dividend yield. 141 total dividend payments. Dividend Aristocrats. 25+ consecutive years of increasing dividends. Earnings in 5 days on Mon, Apr 19.

TR

External Links

5 of 92

PepsiCo (PEP)

PEP
143.05 0.03 (0.0%)

Market Cap: 197.4 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: PEP $197 Billion Large-Cap. Nasdaq 100. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 38%. 1 Year Return 6%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. 2.9% dividend yield. 142 total dividend payments. Dividend Aristocrats. 25+ consecutive years of increasing dividends. Earnings Tomorrow.

TR

External Links

6 of 92

Costco Wholesale (COST)

COST
365.21 0.40 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 161.5 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: COST $161 Billion Large-Cap. Nasdaq 100. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Retail Consumer Staples Industry. 5 Year Return 138%. 1 Year Return 18%. 2021 YTD Return 4%. 0.8% dividend yield. 73 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 13%.

TR

External Links

7 of 92

Unilever PLC (UL)

UL
56.84 0.02 (0.0%)

Market Cap: 149.1 Billion



Details

NYSE: UL $149 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Packaged Goods Industry. 5 Year Return 22%. 1 Year Return 9%. 2021 YTD Return 6%. 3.6% dividend yield. 97 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 4%.

TR

External Links

8 of 92

Philip Morris International (PM)

PM
90.78 0.61 (0.7%)

Market Cap: 141.4 Billion



Details

NYSE: PM $141 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Tobacco Industry. 5 Year Return 8%. 1 Year Return 8%. 2021 YTD Return 11%. 5.3% dividend yield. 52 total dividend payments. Earnings in 6 days on Tue, Apr 20.

TR

External Links

9 of 92

Anheuser-Busch Inbev SA (BUD)

BUD
64.38 0.69 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 129.0 Billion



Details

NYSE: BUD $129 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 49%. 1 Year Return 41%. 2021 YTD Return 8%. 1.7% dividend yield. 18 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 1%.

TR

External Links

10 of 92

Estee Lauder (EL)

EL
303.00 0.22 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 109.7 Billion



Details

NYSE: EL $110 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Products Industry. 5 Year Return 219%. 1 Year Return 92%. 2021 YTD Return 19%. 0.7% dividend yield. 69 total dividend payments. Earnings in 19 days on Mon, May 3.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 17

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
DLTR 2021-04-05 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
EL 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Consumer Products
MDLZ 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Consumer Products
MNST 2021-04-13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Consumer Products
PM 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Tobacco
TGT 2021-04-06 Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
XLP 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
ADM 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Consumer Products
BIG 2021-03-22 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
BURL 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
CASY 2021-04-05 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
CENT 2021-03-30 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
CENTA 2021-04-05 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
KDP 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Beverages
NOMD 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
SAM 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Beverages
SMPL 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 23

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
CVS 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
HSY 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Consumer Products
KHC 2021-04-13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Consumer Products
MO 2021-03-26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Tobacco
SJM 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Consumer Products
TSN 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Consumer Products
WBA 2021-04-05 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
CCEP 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Beverages
CCU 2021-03-19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Beverages
COKE 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Beverages
DEO 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Beverages
EPC 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
FMX 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Beverages
GHC 2021-04-13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Education
HAIN 2021-03-26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
INGR 2021-03-26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
IPAR 2021-03-15 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
KOF 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Beverages
LOPE 2021-03-26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Education
POST 2021-04-06 Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
PPC 2021-03-15 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
SFM 2021-03-30 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
THS 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 15

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
CAG 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Consumer Products
DG 2021-03-18 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
GIS 2021-03-24 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Consumer Products
KO 2021-04-19 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 Consumer Products
MKC 2021-03-30 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Consumer Products
PEP 2021-04-15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Consumer Products
PG 2021-04-20 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Consumer Products
PM 2021-04-20 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Tobacco
STZ 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Consumer Products
WBA 2021-03-31 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
EDU 2021-04-20 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Education
LW 2021-04-07 Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
OLLI 2021-03-18 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
PSMT 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
SMPL 2021-04-07 Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 17

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
CL 2021-04-20 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Consumer Products
CLX 2021-04-20 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Consumer Products
CPB 2021-04-07 Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Consumer Products
DG 2021-04-05 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
GIS 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Consumer Products
HRL 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Consumer Products
MDLZ 2021-03-30 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Consumer Products
MKC 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Consumer Products
MO 2021-03-24 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Tobacco
PM 2021-03-19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Tobacco
SYY 2021-03-31 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Distributors Consumer Staples
XLP 2021-03-22 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
BIG 2021-03-18 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Retail Consumer Staples
CCU 2021-04-15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Beverages
GHC 2021-04-15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Education
JJSF 2021-03-19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
KDP 2021-03-31 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Beverages
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

50 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021