Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Live Nation Entertainment (LYV)

Website

LYV 82.67
2.21 (2.6%)

Open: 84.10 High: 84.12 Low: 81.92

9 x 82.67 = 744.03
x $82.67 =

NYSE: LYV $19 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Discretionary Sector. Entertainment Industry. 5 Year Return 273%. 1 Year Return 115%. 2021 YTD Return 17%. Since Earnings 9%.

TR

External Links

LYV Charts

52WL $36.11

The 52 Week Low is $36.11 set on Wed, Apr 22, 2020.

52WH $94.25

The 52 Week High is $94.25 set on Mon, Mar 1, 2021.

ATH $94.25

The All-Time High is $94.25 set on Mon, Mar 1, 2021.

52 Week Range

$36.11
$94.25
Apr 22, 2020
Mar 1, 2021

LYV Earnings

-2.04

Earnings Per Share

0.00

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Since Q3 Earnings Report

LYV 51.1%


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Thu, Feb 25, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

LYV 8.6%

LYV Dividends

0.00

Dividend Yield

0.00

Dividend Rate

--

Ex-Dividend Date

--

Dividend Payment Date

--

Dividend Frequency

--

Dividend History

LYV Profile

Live Nation Entertainment trades on the NYSE. LYV's market cap is 18.8 Billion.

Live Nation is the largest live entertainment firm in the world with over 570 million fans served in 44 countries in 2018 by the company's concert and ticketing platforms. Via either owning, operating, or holding exclusive booking rights, Live Nation controls over 235 venues including the House of Blues, the Hollywood Palladium, and Spark Arena in New Zealand. Live Nation also owns one of the largest ticketing services, Ticketmaster, which sold over 480 million tickets for over 12,000 clients in 2018. The firm's artist management agencies have over 400 clients. This large live entertainment footprint helped Live Nation become one of the largest advertising and sponsorship platforms aimed at music fans. Liberty Media owns 33% of Live Nation, held under its SiriusXM tracking stock.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021