Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Northern Technologies International Corp (NTIC)

Website

NTIC 15.24
0.06 (0.4%)

Open: 15.08 High: 15.33 Low: 14.83

9 x 15.24 = 137.16
x $15.24 =

NASDAQ: NTIC $140 Million Small-Cap. Materials Sector. Chemicals Industry. 5 Year Return 118%. 1 Year Return 99%. 2021 YTD Return 44%. 1.7% dividend yield. 28 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 0%.

TR

External Links

NTIC Charts

52WL $6.05

The 52 Week Low is $6.05 set on Mon, May 18, 2020.

52WH $17.22

The 52 Week High is $17.22 set on Mon, Mar 1, 2021.

ATH $20.95

The All-Time High is $20.95 set on Fri, Jul 13, 2018.

52 Week Range

$6.05
$17.22
May 18, 2020
Mar 1, 2021

NTIC Earnings

-0.11

Earnings Per Share

17.15

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Thu, Jan 7, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

NTIC 34.3%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Since Q1 Earnings Report

NTIC 0.3%

NTIC Dividends

1.71

Dividend Yield

0.26

Dividend Rate

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

28

Dividend History

NTIC Profile

Northern Technologies International Corp trades on the NASDAQ. NTIC's market cap is 140.00 Million.

Northern Technologies International Corp, or NTIC is a United States-based firm that develops and markets environmentally beneficial products and services worldwide either directly or through a network of joint ventures, distributors, and agents. It operates through two segments which include ZERUST and Nature-Tec. Its main business is providing corrosion prevention solutions that are marketed under the ZERUST brand. The company also sells a portfolio of bio-based and biodegradable (compostable) polymer resin compounds and finished products marketed under the Natur-Tec brand. The ZERUST brand generates a vast majority of the revenue for the company.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021