Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Packaging Corporation of America (PKG)

Website

PKG 137.28
0.04 (0.0%)

Open: 136.94 High: 137.66 Low: 136.27

9 x 137.28 = 1235.52
x $137.28 =

NYSE: PKG $13 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Materials Sector. Containers & Packaging Industry. 5 Year Return 120%. 1 Year Return 60%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. 2.9% dividend yield. 70 total dividend payments. Earnings in 12 days on Mon, Apr 26.

TR

External Links

PKG Charts

52WL $83.14

The 52 Week Low is $83.14 set on Thu, Apr 16, 2020.

52WH $148.14

The 52 Week High is $148.14 set on Tue, Jan 12, 2021.

ATH $148.14

The All-Time High is $148.14 set on Tue, Jan 12, 2021.

52 Week Range

$83.14
$148.14
Apr 16, 2020
Jan 12, 2021

PKG Earnings

0.60

Earnings Per Share

12.36

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PKG 1.9%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Mon, Apr 26, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 12 days

PKG Dividends

2.92

Dividend Yield

4.00

Dividend Rate

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

70

Dividend History

PKG Profile

Packaging Corporation of America trades on the NYSE. PKG's market cap is 13.2 Billion.

Packaging Corp. of America is the fourth- largest containerboard and corrugated packaging manufacturer in the United States. It produces roughly 4 million tons of containerboard annually. The company's share of the domestic containerboard market is about 10%. PCA differentiates itself from larger competitors by focusing on smaller customers and operating with a high degree of flexibility.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021