Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Perrigo Co PLC (PRGO)

Website

PRGO 40.48
0.33 (0.8%)

Open: 40.05 High: 40.82 Low: 40.05

9 x 40.48 = 364.32
x $40.48 =

NYSE: PRGO $5 Billion Mid-Cap. S&P 500. Health Care Sector. Biotech & Pharma Industry. 5 Year Return 68%. 1 Year Return 21%. 2021 YTD Return 9%. Negative 5 year, 1 year & YTD returns. 2.4% dividend yield. 73 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 1%.

TR

External Links

PRGO Charts

52WL $39.93

The 52 Week Low is $39.93 set on Tue, Apr 13, 2021.

52WH $58.83

The 52 Week High is $58.83 set on Fri, Jul 17, 2020.

ATH $204.90

The All-Time High is $204.90 set on Tue, Apr 14, 2015.

52 Week Range

$39.93
$58.83
Apr 13, 2021
Jul 17, 2020

PRGO Earnings

0.44

Earnings Per Share

67.25

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

Wed, Nov 4, 2020

Since Q3 Earnings Report

PRGO 10.8%


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PRGO 0.3%

PRGO Dividends

2.37

Dividend Yield

0.96

Dividend Rate

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

73

Dividend History

PRGO Profile

Perrigo Co PLC trades on the NYSE. PRGO's market cap is 5.4 Billion.

Perrigo is the leading provider of over-the-counter generic drugs with over 100 global locations. The company was formed in 1887 as a packager of home remedies and has grown with the migration of prescriptions switching to OTC and later with strategic acquisitions. The company has a portfolio of more than 3,000 product formulations and 14,000 stock-keeping units. Most of its manufacturing and customer base reside in North America. With the most recent management change, the company announced a narrower focus on consumer wellness in conjunction with the divestiture of animal health, acquisition of Ranir Global Holdings, and plans to sell or spin off the prescription business.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021