Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Public Storage (PSA)

Website

PSA 266.95
6.09 (2.3%)

Open: 261.58 High: 267.27 Low: 261.17

9 x 266.95 = 2402.55
x $266.95 =

NYSE: PSA $46 Billion Large-Cap. New 52 WEEK HIGH Wednesday. S&P 500. Financials Sector. Real Estate Industry. 5 Year Return 0%. 1 Year Return 37%. 2021 YTD Return 21%. 3.0% dividend yield. 147 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 10%.

TR

External Links

PSA Charts

52WL $173.16

The 52 Week Low is $173.16 set on Fri, May 15, 2020.

52WH $267.27

The 52 Week High is $267.27 set on Tue, Apr 13, 2021.

ATH $277.06

The All-Time High is $277.06 set on Mon, Apr 4, 2016.

52 Week Range

$173.16
$267.27
May 15, 2020
Apr 13, 2021

PSA Earnings

1.41

Earnings Per Share

26.83

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

Wed, Nov 4, 2020

Since Q3 Earnings Report

PSA 13.4%


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PSA 10.2%

PSA Dividends

3.00

Dividend Yield

8.00

Dividend Rate

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

147

Dividend History

PSA Profile

Public Storage trades on the NYSE. PSA's market cap is 45.6 Billion.

Public Storage owns and operates over 2,500 self-storage facilities in 38 states, with over 150 million net rentable square feet of storage space. Through equity interests, it also has exposure to the European self-storage market through Shurgard Europe and to an additional 29 million net rentable square feet of commercial space in the United States through PS Business Parks.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021