Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals (REGN)

Website

REGN 477.04
4.24 (0.9%)

Open: 476.53 High: 483.40 Low: 474.60

9 x 477.04 = 4293.36
x $477.04 =

NASDAQ: REGN $51 Billion Large-Cap. Nasdaq 100. S&P 500. Health Care Sector. Biotech & Pharma Industry. 5 Year Return 17%. 1 Year Return 7%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. Earnings in 22 days on Thu, May 6.

TR

External Links

REGN Charts

52WL $446.38

The 52 Week Low is $446.38 set on Wed, Mar 3, 2021.

52WH $664.64

The 52 Week High is $664.64 set on Mon, Jul 20, 2020.

ATH $664.64

The All-Time High is $664.64 set on Mon, Jul 20, 2020.

52 Week Range

$446.38
$664.64
Mar 3, 2021
Jul 20, 2020

REGN Earnings

10.90

Earnings Per Share

24.20

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Fri, Feb 5, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

REGN 4.4%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Thu, May 6, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 22 days

REGN Dividends

0.00

Dividend Yield

0.00

Dividend Rate

--

Ex-Dividend Date

--

Dividend Payment Date

--

Dividend Frequency

--

Dividend History

REGN Profile

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals trades on the NASDAQ. REGN's market cap is 50.7 Billion.

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals discovers, develops, and commercializes products that fight eye disease, cardiovascular disease, cancer, and inflammation. The company has several marketed products including: Eylea, approved for wet age-related macular degeneration and other eye diseases; Praluent for LDL cholesterol lowering; Dupixent in atopic dermatitis, asthma, and nasal polyposis; Libtayo in cutaneous squamous cell carcinoma; and Kevzara in rheumatoid arthritis. Regeneron is also developing monoclonal antibodies with Sanofi in immunology and cancer, and bispecific antibodies and antibody cocktails with other collaborators and independently.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021