Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Building Materials Industry

There are 17 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 2

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 17

CRH PLC American Depositary Shares (CRH)

CRH
48.04 0.06 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 38.3 Billion



Details

NYSE: CRH $38 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 67%. 1 Year Return 84%. 2021 YTD Return 13%. 3.9% dividend yield. 70 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 5%.

TR

External Links

2 of 17

James Hardie Industries plc American Depositary Shares (Ireland) (JHX)

JHX
32.62 0.59 (1.8%)

Market Cap: 14.6 Billion



Details

NYSE: JHX $15 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 124%. 1 Year Return 168%. 2021 YTD Return 10%.

TR

External Links

3 of 17

Trex Co Inc (TREX)

TREX
100.69 0.80 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 11.4 Billion



Details

NYSE: TREX $11 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 721%. 1 Year Return 162%. 2021 YTD Return 22%. Since Earnings 2%.

TR

External Links

4 of 17

Cemex, S.A.B. de C.V. Sponsored ADR (CX)

CX
7.29 0.38 (5.5%)

Market Cap: 10.5 Billion



Details

NYSE: CX $11 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 7%. 1 Year Return 254%. 2021 YTD Return 41%. 1.9% dividend yield. 11 total dividend payments. Paid Annually. Since Earnings 14%.

TR

External Links

5 of 17

Owens-Corning Inc (OC)

OC
95.75 1.03 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 10.1 Billion



Details

NYSE: OC $10 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 90%. 1 Year Return 144%. 2021 YTD Return 30%. 1.1% dividend yield. 29 total dividend payments. Earnings in 14 days on Wed, Apr 28.

TR

External Links

6 of 17

Builders FirstSource Inc (BLDR)

BLDR
47.80 0.52 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 10.0 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: BLDR $10 Billion Mid-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 297%. 1 Year Return 261%. 2021 YTD Return 20%. Since Earnings 19%.

TR

External Links

7 of 17

TopBuild Corp (BLD)

BLD
231.86 3.38 (1.5%)

Market Cap: 7.3 Billion



Details

NYSE: BLD $7 Billion Mid-Cap. New ALL-TIME HIGH Wednesday. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 645%. 1 Year Return 229%. 2021 YTD Return 28%. Since Earnings 15%.

TR

External Links

8 of 17

Louisiana-Pacific Corp (LPX)

LPX
64.26 0.87 (1.4%)

Market Cap: 6.6 Billion



Details

NYSE: LPX $7 Billion Mid-Cap. New ALL-TIME HIGH Wednesday. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 257%. 1 Year Return 287%. 2021 YTD Return 75%. 1.0% dividend yield. 94 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 47%.

TR

External Links

9 of 17

MDU Resources Group Inc (MDU)

MDU
32.29 0.10 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 6.5 Billion



Details

NYSE: MDU $6 Billion Mid-Cap. New 52 WEEK HIGH Wednesday. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 63%. 1 Year Return 43%. 2021 YTD Return 26%. 2.6% dividend yield. 155 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 19%.

TR

External Links

10 of 17

Eagle Materials Inc (EXP)

EXP
141.22 1.06 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 5.8 Billion



Details

NYSE: EXP $6 Billion Mid-Cap. Materials Sector. Building Materials Industry. 5 Year Return 56%. 1 Year Return 138%. 2021 YTD Return 42%. 0.6% dividend yield. 94 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 30%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 7

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
BLD 2021-04-14 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Building Materials
BLDR 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Building Materials
DOOR 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Building Materials
EXP 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Building Materials
JHX 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Building Materials
LPX 2021-04-14 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Building Materials
OC 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Building Materials
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 4

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
AWI 2021-03-15 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Building Materials
BECN 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Building Materials
CRH 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Building Materials
MDU 2021-04-14 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Building Materials
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 1

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
CRH 2021-03-18 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Building Materials
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

108 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021