Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Communication Equipment Industry

There are 13 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 2

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 13

Ericsson - ADS (ERIC)

ERIC
13.98 0.18 (1.3%)

Market Cap: 46.6 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: ERIC $47 Billion Large-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 45%. 1 Year Return 72%. 2021 YTD Return 16%. 1.7% dividend yield. 27 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Earnings in 7 days on Wed, Apr 21.

TR

External Links

2 of 13

Nokia (NOK)

NOK
4.13 0.06 (1.5%)

Market Cap: 23.3 Billion



Details

NYSE: NOK $23 Billion Large-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 33%. 1 Year Return 28%. 2021 YTD Return 6%. 5.2% dividend yield. 34 total dividend payments. Paid Annually. Earnings in 15 days on Thu, Apr 29.

TR

External Links

3 of 13

Ubiquiti Networks Inc (UI)

UI
282.63 7.45 (2.7%)

Market Cap: 17.7 Billion



Details

NYSE: UI $18 Billion Large-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 758%. 1 Year Return 86%. 2021 YTD Return 4%. Since Earnings 10%.

TR

External Links

4 of 13

Ciena Corp (CIEN)

CIEN
56.06 0.14 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 8.8 Billion



Details

NYSE: CIEN $9 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 215%. 1 Year Return 28%. 2021 YTD Return 10%. Since Earnings 11%.

TR

External Links

5 of 13

Lumentum Holdings Inc (LITE)

LITE
92.50 0.11 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 6.9 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: LITE $7 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 244%. 1 Year Return 20%. 2021 YTD Return 4%. Since Earnings 3%.

TR

External Links

6 of 13

BlackBerry Limited Common Stock (BB)

BB
9.10 0.07 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 5.2 Billion



Details

NYSE: BB $5 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 20%. 1 Year Return 146%. 2021 YTD Return 38%. Since Earnings 1%.

TR

External Links

7 of 13

Viavi Solutions Inc (VIAV)

VIAV
16.42 0.06 (0.4%)

Market Cap: 3.7 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: VIAV $4 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 149%. 1 Year Return 42%. 2021 YTD Return 11%. Since Earnings 3%.

TR

External Links

8 of 13

CommScope Holding Co Inc (COMM)

COMM
17.25 0.04 (0.2%)

Market Cap: 3.6 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: COMM $4 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 36%. 1 Year Return 76%. 2021 YTD Return 33%. Since Earnings 9%.

TR

External Links

9 of 13

Viasat Inc (VSAT)

VSAT
47.52 0.83 (1.8%)

Market Cap: 3.4 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: VSAT $3 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 35%. 1 Year Return 18%. 2021 YTD Return 49%. Since Earnings 0%.

TR

External Links

10 of 13

Maxar Technologies Ltd. (MAXR)

MAXR
36.64 0.04 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 2.8 Billion



Details

NYSE: MAXR $3 Billion Mid-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 33%. 1 Year Return 236%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. 0.1% dividend yield. 27 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 19%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 2

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
CALX 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Communication Equipment
UI 2021-03-26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Communication Equipment
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 2

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
COMM 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Communication Equipment
ERIC 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Communication Equipment
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 2

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
BB 2021-03-30 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Communication Equipment
ERIC 2021-04-21 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Communication Equipment
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 1

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
ERIC 2021-03-31 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Communication Equipment
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

56 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021