Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Earnings Calendar

There are 10 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 1

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 10

Carnival Plc ADS ADS (CUK)

CUK
23.83 0.34 (1.5%)

Market Cap: 27.4 Billion



Details

NYSE: CUK $27 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Discretionary Sector. Travel & Leisure Industry. 5 Year Return 55%. 1 Year Return 110%. 2021 YTD Return 35%. 9.7% dividend yield. 74 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 2%.

TR

External Links

2 of 10

RPM International Inc (RPM)

RPM
90.59 0.27 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 11.9 Billion



Details

NYSE: RPM $12 Billion Large-Cap. Materials Sector. Chemicals Industry. 5 Year Return 78%. 1 Year Return 41%. 2021 YTD Return 2%. 2.1% dividend yield. 138 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 4%.

TR

External Links

3 of 10

Lamb Weston Holdings (LW)

LW
77.52 0.18 (0.2%)

Market Cap: 11.3 Billion



Details

NYSE: LW $11 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Packaged Goods Industry. 5 Year Return 156%. 1 Year Return 39%. 2021 YTD Return 2%. 1.2% dividend yield. 18 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in 21 days on Thu, May 6. Since Earnings 4%.

TR

External Links

4 of 10

The Simply Good Foods Co (SMPL)

SMPL
32.58 0.01 (0.0%)

Market Cap: 3.0 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: SMPL $3 Billion Mid-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Packaged Goods Industry. 5 Year Return 172%. 1 Year Return 90%. 2021 YTD Return 10%. Since Earnings 4%.

TR

External Links

5 of 10

Schnitzer Steel Industries Inc (SCHN)

SCHN
40.55 1.76 (4.5%)

Market Cap: 1.1 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: SCHN $1 Million Small-Cap. Materials Sector. Iron & Steel Industry. 5 Year Return 101%. 1 Year Return 190%. 2021 YTD Return 25%. 1.9% dividend yield. 110 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in 1 days on Fri, Apr 16. Since Earnings 2%.

TR

External Links

6 of 10

Landec Corp (LNDC)

LNDC
10.55 0.15 (1.4%)

Market Cap: 290.00 Million



Details

NASDAQ: LNDC $290 Million Small-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Consumer Packaged Goods Industry. 5 Year Return 0%. 1 Year Return 8%. 2021 YTD Return 5%. Since Earnings 6%.

TR

External Links

7 of 10

EXFO Inc - Subordinate Voting Shares (EXFO)

EXFO
3.95 0.01 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 220.00 Million



Details

NASDAQ: EXFO $220 Million Small-Cap. Technology Sector. Communication Equipment Industry. 5 Year Return 4%. 1 Year Return 58%. 2021 YTD Return 20%. Since Earnings 10%.

TR

External Links

8 of 10

Overseas Shipholding Group Inc (OSG)

OSG
2.40 0.04 (1.6%)

Market Cap: 210.00 Million



Details

NYSE: OSG $210 Million Small-Cap. Industrials Sector. Transportation & Logistics Industry. 5 Year Return 44%. 1 Year Return 3%. 2021 YTD Return 15%. 32.2% dividend yield. 9 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 12%.

TR

External Links

9 of 10

Richardson Electronics Ltd (RELL)

RELL
7.36 0.10 (1.3%)

Market Cap: 100.00 Million



Details

NASDAQ: RELL $100 Million Small-Cap. Technology Sector. Hardware Industry. 5 Year Return 38%. 1 Year Return 87%. 2021 YTD Return 51%. 3.3% dividend yield. 132 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in 19 days on Tue, May 4. Since Earnings 5%.

TR

External Links

10 of 10

Dolphin Entertainment, Inc. - Common Stock (DLPN)

DLPN
9.81 0.14 (1.4%)

Market Cap: 70.00 Million



Details

NASDAQ: DLPN $70 Million Small-Cap. Technology Sector. Online Media Industry. 5 Year Return 84%. 1 Year Return 336%. 2021 YTD Return 189%. Since Earnings 23%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

108 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021