Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Pfizer (PFE)

Website

PFE 37.16
0.19 (0.5%)

Open: 37.41 High: 37.65 Low: 36.89

9 x 37.16 = 334.44
x $37.16 =

NYSE: PFE $207 Billion Large-Cap. S&P 500. Health Care Sector. Biotech & Pharma Industry. 5 Year Return 21%. 1 Year Return 9%. 2021 YTD Return 1%. 4.2% dividend yield. 141 total dividend payments. Earnings in 20 days on Tue, May 4.

TR

External Links

PFE Charts

52WL $29.94

The 52 Week Low is $29.94 set on Fri, Jun 26, 2020.

52WH $42.77

The 52 Week High is $42.77 set on Tue, Dec 8, 2020.

ATH $47.40

The All-Time High is $47.40 set on Mon, Apr 12, 1999.

52 Week Range

$29.94
$42.77
Jun 26, 2020
Dec 8, 2020

PFE Earnings

0.62

Earnings Per Share

11.28

Price To Earnings Ratio


Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Since Q4 Earnings Report

PFE 3.8%


Q1 Earnings for Jan, Feb & Mar

Tue, May 4, 2021

Upcoming Q1 Earnings Report

In 20 days

PFE Dividends

4.20

Dividend Yield

1.56

Dividend Rate

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

Ex-Dividend Date

Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Dividend Payment Date

Quarterly

Dividend Frequency

141

Dividend History

PFE Profile

Pfizer trades on the NYSE. PFE's market cap is 206.5 Billion.

Pfizer is one of the world's largest pharmaceutical firms, with annual sales close to $50 billion. Pfizer also spends a leading amount on research and development, close to $8 billion annually. While Pfizer historically sold many types of healthcare products and chemicals, now, prescription drugs and vaccines account for the majority of sales. Top sellers include pneumococcal vaccine Prevnar 13, cancer drug Ibrance, cardiovascular treatment Eliquis, and immunology drug Xeljanz. Pfizer sells these products globally, with international sales representing close to 50% of its total sales. Within international sales, emerging markets are a major contributor.

Website

Related Channels

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021